Setting up users and conditions for access to the web pages. Only the "admin" user has access
to these settings.
Add/remove users - Here you can add users, to login as "N1", "N2" etc. Users with "advanced" privilege may access
a few more web-pages, like the "admin" user.
Open outside access - When checked, a long push on "ALT CFG" bypasses normal password and firewall routines. To temporarily enable support staff to visit these web pages.
Erase password at factory reset - When checked, a reset by the front panel keys will set the password to the default "admin". Warning! If unchecked, password must never be forgotten!
Disable the warning of authentication type - Skips the message at web login, warning that digest authentication is not supported.
Read more online: